Contact Us

Phone:  (800) 777-2732
Fax:  (916) 366-6674
Email:  info@csea.org 

3200 Ramos Circle
Sacramento, CA 95827 

   



Lynnette Armstrong
Education & Events Manager
larmstrong@csea.org



Leslie C. Cain
Executive Vice President
lcain@csea.org



Carrie Clarke
Member Services Manager
cclarke@csea.org



Tara Correa
Administrative Assistant
tcorrea@csea.org



Susan Myler
Finance & Administration Manager
smyler@csea.org



Debi Nogle
Director of Operations
dnogle@csea.org



Brian Pedersen
Advocacy & Governance Coordinator
bpedersen@csea.org



Jana Perinchief
Digital Content Editor
jperinchief@csea.org