Meet Our Staff

Use this staff directory to determine which of our qualified team members may best assist you with your needs. Contact us anytime by email or by calling (800) 777-2732.


Lynnette Armstrong
Events Manager
Email Lynnette

Joyce Cheng, EA

Advocacy & Governance Manager
Email Joyce

Susan Myler
Finance & Administration Manager
Email Susan

Jana Perinchief
Digital Content Editor
Email Jana

Erinn M. Streeter, CiA
Member & Chapter Services Manager
Email Erinn

Leslie C. Cain
Executive Vice President
Email Leslie

Tara Correa
Member Services Coordinator
Email Tara

Debi Nogle
Communications Director
Email Debi

Desiree Strange
Senior Accountant
Email Desiree