Now’s the time to take your career to the next level!!! Join CSEA Today!
Open
X

Contact

Leslie_Cain_web
Leslie C. Cain
Executive Vice President
lcain@csea.org
carrie-headshot
Carrie Clarke
Membership Manager
cclarke@csea.org

tara-correa
Tara Correa
Office Assistant
tcorrea@csea.org


Peggy Marshall
Human Resource Coordinator
pmarshall@csea.org

 


Debi Nogle
Director of Education
dnogle@csea.org


Jana Perinchief
Publications Editor
jperinchief@csea.org

Dawn Sorrell
Education Coordinator
dsorrell@csea.org