Now’s the time to take your career to the next level!!! Join CSEA Today!
Open
X

Contact

Leslie_Cain_web
Leslie C. Cain
Executive Vice President
lcain@csea.org
carrie-headshot
Carrie Clarke
Membership Manager
cclarke@csea.org

tara-correa
Tara Correa
Administrative Assistant
tcorrea@csea.org


Debi Nogle
Director of Education
dnogle@csea.org

 

 


Brian Pedersen
Advocacy and Governance Coordinator
bpedersen@csea.org


Jana Perinchief
Digital Content Editor
jperinchief@csea.org

Dawn Sorrell
Education Coordinator
dsorrell@csea.org

Desiree Strange
Senior Accountant
dstrange@csea.org