NEED HELP WITH YOUR TAXES? FIND AN ENROLLED AGENT NEAR YOU. Click Here to FInd an EA
Open
X

Contact


Scarlett D. Vanyi, CAE
Executive Vice President
svanyi@csea.org

Cara Watson
Director of Member Services
cwatson@csea.org

Catherina Isidro
Legislative & Public Affairs Manager
cisidro@csea.org

Debi Nogle
Events Manager
dnogle@csea.org


Gaby King
Education & Governance Assistant
gking@csea.org


Jana Perinchief
Communications Coordinator
jperinchief@csea.org

Ashley M. Soy
Marketing Coordinator/EVP Asst.
asoy@csea.org

Desiree Strange
Membership & Education Coordinator
dstrange@csea.org

Peggy Marshall
Human Resource Coordinator
pmarshall@csea.org