Chance to WIN $1,000 at the CA Tax Bootcamp. Check out how to be entered to win!
Open
X

Contact


Scarlett D. Vanyi CAE
Executive Vice President
svanyi@csea.org
carrie-headshot
Carrie Clarke
Membership Manager
cclarke@csea.org

Debi Nogle
Director of Education
dnogle@csea.org

Leslie_Cain_web
Leslie Cain
Controller
lcain@csea.org


Peggy Marshall
Human Resource Coordinator
pmarshall@csea.org

Jana Perinchief
Publications Editor
jperinchief@csea.org
Ashley-headshot
Ashley M. Soy
Marketing Manager
asoy@csea.org
tara-correa
Tara Correa
Office Assistant
tcorrea@csea.org

Samantha Archey
Education Coordinator
sarchey@csea.org